Home / Contatti
Clicca e abbonati

Contatti

Redazione La Voce Alessandrina
via vescovado, 3
15121 Alessandria

Telefono: 0131-512225
Fax: 0131-512224

Indirizzi mail:
Andrea Antonuccio – Direttore
direttore@lavocealessandrina.it

Alessandro Venticinque – Redattore
redazione@lavocealessandrina.it

Andrea Allegra – Commerciale
commerciale@lavocealessandrina.it

Giorgio Ferrazzi – Grafico
grafico@lavocealessandrina.it

Amministrazione
amministrazione@lavocealessandrina.it

Abbonamenti
abbonamenti@lavocealessandrina.it

Necrologie
necrologie@lavocealessandrina.it

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: